Hello, I am over there as well!

So after a few months of wondering if WordPress is the place I want to write in, I have decided to try to post both on this blog and on Medium over here. The reason why I was so uncomfortable writing at 3 Am Ramblings for the last few months is a story, that I perhaps will write about sometime in the future. For now, you can check out my posts over at Medium. I will continue to completely re-post some of the pieces from time to time.

Cheers!

Have something to say? Say it here. :)

